• Maailmanlaajuinen toimitus. Alennettu toimitus yli $60
  • Tilaus kestää vain muutaman minuutin!
  • 100% tyytyväisyystakuu

How do I delete uploaded photos?

You can simply delete photos that you have uploaded to the editor following these steps.

Updated 20 May 2024

1. Kirjaudu sisään

Click “Log in” in the top right-hand corner on the website.

Syötä sähköpostiosoitteesi ja salasanasi ja napsauta "Kirjaudu sisään".

2. Open your profile

When signed in, in the top right corner of the website click on your email address or your user name.

3. Siirry kohtaan "Omat kuvat"

In your profile select the “My photos” section. Here you can find all your uploaded photos, sorted by the upload date.

4. Valitse ja poista valokuvia

Hover over the photo you would like to delete and click on trash can icon . Deleted photos cannot be accessed again you would have to re-upload them again to the editor.

5. Delete several photos at the same time

To delete several photos, mark the square next to the date of upload. All photos uploaded on that date will be deleted.